Our Agents

Peggy Brown

Office: (229) 903-1213

Mobile: (229) 894-4110

Fax: (229) 317-7413

Email: peggybrown09@hotmail.com

Website

Mandy Chambers

Office: (229) 903-1242

Mobile: (229) 886-1853

Fax: (229) 317-7442

Email: mandychambers@waldenandkirkland.com

Website

Iris Cobb

Office: (229) 903-1215

Mobile: (229) 347-8800

Fax: (229) 317-7415

Email: iriscobb@gmail.com

Website

Jamye Cobb

Office: (229) 903-1222

Mobile: (229) 343-6229

Fax: (229) 317-7422

Email: jamyecobb@yahoo.com

Website

Mary Linda Cotten

Office: (229) 903-1224

Mobile: (229) 347-0953

Fax: (229) 317-7424

Email: marylindacotten@gmail.com

Website

Tom Crowley, Vice President

Office: (229) 436-8811

Mobile: (229) 343-3550

Fax: (229) 317-7421

Email: tcrowley@w-krealtor.com

Todd Davis

Office: (229) 903-1218

Mobile: (229) 349-3884

Fax: (229) 317-7418

Email: longleafland@aol.com

Website

Mike Everett

Office: (229) 903-1225

Mobile: (229) 894-1925

Fax: (229) 317-7425

Email: mike@waldenandkirkland.com

Website

Chris Faulk

Office: (229) 903-1209

Mobile: (229) 886-3285

Fax: (229) 317-7409

Email: cfaulk@w-krealtor.com

Website

Debbie Foreman

Office: (229) 903-1226

Mobile:(229) 869-4130

Fax: (229) 317-7426

Email: debbieforeman@waldenandkirkland.com

Website

Dawn Hobby

Office: (229) 903-1235

Mobile: (229) 347-5517

Fax: (229) 317-7435

Email: dawnhobby@gmail.com

Website

Penni Ivy

Office: (229) 903-1210

Mobile: (229) 347-0554

Fax: (229) 317-7410

Email: penniivy@w-krealtor.com

Website

Alice Jolley

Office: (229) 903-1244

Mobile: (229) 869-03583

Fax: (229) 317-7444

Email: alice.jolley01@gmail.com

Website

Marci Langley

Office: (229) 903-1241

Mobile: (229) 349-3229

Fax: (229) 317-74413

Email: marcilangley@waldenandkirkland.com

Website

Patsy Martin

Office: (229) 903-1227

Mobile: (229) 343-8197

Fax: (229-317-7427)

Email: patsycmartin@aol.com

Website

Pam Nelson

Office: (229) 903-1204

Mobile: (229) 291-1565

Fax: (229) 317-7404

Email: pnelson@w-krealtor.com

Website

Jewel Pettiford

Office: (229) 903-1233

Mobile: (678) 592-0428

Fax: (229) 317-74033

Email: jewel@waldenandkirkland.com

Website

Ian Porter

Office: (229) 903-1208

Mobile: (229) 407-0400

Fax: (229) 317-7408

Email: ianporter@waldenandkirkland.com

Website

Larry Walden, President

Office: (229) 903-1236

Mobile: (229) 343-3710

Fax: (229) 317-7436

Email: wlarrywalden@yahoo.com

Lauren Watson

office:(229) 903-1203

Mobile:(229) 343-3714

Fax: (229) 317-7403

Email: lwaldenwatson@yahoo.com

Website

Woody Watson

Office: (229) 903-1217

Mobile: (229) 886-0422

Fax: (229) 317-7417

Email: woody@waldenandkirkland.com

Website

Janice Wester

Office: (229) 903-1211

Mobile: (229) 869-8822

Fax: (229) 317-7411

Email: jrwester@bellsouth.net

Website

 

 

Christy Wingate

Office: (229) 903-1258

Mobile: (229) 343-1745

Fax: (229) 317-7448

Email: christylwingate@gmail.com

Website